Hruaitu 2013-2014

Bu pakhat cu hruaitu loin a kal thiam lo bantuk in IBWF zong bu pakhat a si caah hruaitu kan herh ve. Cu caah IBWF General meeting ah hruaitu upa minung 12 in kan i thim ve.

  1. Chairman ———————Hellen Mah Sunrem
  2. Vice- Chairman ————– Tial Cin Sang
  3. Secretary ———————- Dar Nawn Tial
  4. Assistant Secretary: ——– — Dar Nawn Tial
  5. Treasurer: ———————–  Emily Dar Men
  6. Assistant Treasurer: ——– — Sui Kip
  7. Siang Hnem Sung
  8. Duh Tial
  9. Dawt Khun
  10. Tha Sui Hnem
  11. Ni Vang
  12. Khin Sui

Use Facebook to Comment on this Post

Join the Discussion

Please wait...
Send a message

Sorry, we aren't online at the moment. Leave a message.

Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
Login now

Need more help? Save time by starting your support request online.

Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
We're online!

Help us help you better! Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

How do you rate our support?